Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Monday, 26 January, 2015

Hunter Industries proudly announces the release of the new STK-6V, an enhanced version of its existing synthetic turf irrigation system to clean and cool...
MP800SR360

Date: Thursday, 8 January, 2015

Hunter Industries is proud to introduce the MP800SR360, the newest addition to its MP Rotator short radius lineup. The MP800SR360 is designed for radius...

Date: Wednesday, 19 November, 2014

The 2015 Hunter irrigation catalog is now available to order or download. The new Hunter Industries Resources app for iPhone and Android allows you to...

Date: Friday, 7 November, 2014

Hunter recently launched their new support section at http://www.hunterindustries.com/en-metric/support. The section includes helpful product field knowledge...

Date: Monday, 13 October, 2014

On August 9, Hunter’s Solar Sync won the 2014 Innovative Product Category Award of Excellence at Irrigation Australia’s annual gala. The Solar Sync is an...

Date: Friday, 19 September, 2014

Hunter's online training program has grown to include more than sixty courses since its start in 2009.  The online training program is designed to allow...

Date: Tuesday, 15 July, 2014

Irrigation inspections not only ensure a system is running smoothly, they can also be used to help homeowners save water and money. Hunter's Contractor...

Date: Friday, 27 June, 2014

Hunter recently released a total of ten new videos to help users program the new battery operated Node controller.  Offered in one comprehensive video, as...
Soil-Clik moisture sensor

Date: Wednesday, 11 June, 2014

Hunter is proud to release the newest member to the water conserving Clik family of sensors for irrigation systems, the Soil-Clik. The Soil-Clik is a soil...
MP800SR

Date: Tuesday, 15 April, 2014

A short radius version of the popular MP Rotator product family, the MP800SR, is now available. This new MP Rotator extends the product line's ability to...

Pages