Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016

We’re excited to introduce our newest Hunter irrigation catalog – Volume 35. Highlighting our most recent innovations in controllers, micro irrigation and...

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016

We will be sharing our proven water saving and energy efficient products at these upcoming industry events:   GIE Expo/HNA Date: October...

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Hunter Industries was selected to showcase our revolutionary MP Rotator on Discovery Science Channel’s show, “Machines: How They Work.” The theme for this...

Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Introducing the New HC Wi-Fi Enabled Irrigation Controller Hunter Industries recently completed the joining of efforts with Hydrawise of Australia....

Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016

Commercial-grade micro irrigation products for any application Hunter proudly announces the release of a complete system of micro irrigation products for...

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016

This year’s report highlights goals we have achieved and those we are striving to attain that focus on a better future for Hunter, our communities, and the...

Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Hunter Industries is proud to introduce the Pressure Regulated Body for the PGP-04 and I-20 rotors. The pressure-regulated bodies will take incoming...

Date: Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Hunter Industries and Senninger Irrigation are pleased to announce that Senninger has joined the Hunter Industries family of companies, effective Jan. 4,...

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2015

Sports Turf Manager Association January 21 - 22, 2016 Hunter Booth #313 San Diego Convention Center, Sail Pavilion http://stma.org/2016-conference A...

Date: Monday, December 14, 2015

With more regulations promoting water conservation, the ability to efficiently water narrow landscapes along sidewalks or between homes is becoming more of a...

Pages

See Results
See Results