Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Monday, July 27, 2015

Because 30 million people in the West rely on the Colorado River, the river no longer meets its delta. Communities and ecosystems south of the U.S./Mexico...

Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Learn more about how you can save water and how our products promote efficient irrigation. Take our fun personality quiz to find out which one of our water-...

Date: Monday, June 15, 2015

Water conservation has been top of mind in California, the home of Hunter Industries. But no matter where you live, we all need to think about responsible...

Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Hunter X-Core and Pro-C irrigation controllers are two of Hunter’s most popular controllers for residential customers worldwide. Many homeowners with...

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Hunter Industries’ Eco-Mat is a bold  innovation in subsurface irrigation, offering 100% coverage with unparalleled water efficiency. Learn how to estimate...

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015

This year's report highlights six case studies on sustainability that illustrate our commitment to a better future for Hunter, our communities, and the...

Date: Friday, March 27, 2015

Innovation is the cornerstone of Hunter Industries. In fact, many Hunter product concepts have come from Hunter employees, customers and business partners....

Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 With the Pilot Golf Control System, You Are in Full Command of
 Your Course The Pilot Command Center makes it quick and easy to schedule irrigation from a...

Date: Monday, January 26, 2015

Hunter Industries proudly announces the release of the new STK-6V, an enhanced version of its existing synthetic turf irrigation system to clean and cool...
MP800SR360

Date: Thursday, January 8, 2015

Hunter Industries is proud to introduce the MP800SR360, the newest addition to its MP Rotator short radius lineup. The MP800SR360 is designed for radius...

Pages

See Results
See Results