Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The 2015 Hunter irrigation catalog is now available to order or download. The new Hunter Industries Resources app for iPhone and Android allows you to...

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014

Hunter recently launched their new support section at www.hunterindustries.com/support. The section includes helpful product field knowledge using videos,...

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014

The SJ Swing Joint easily adjusts sprinklers to proper height and position, and eliminates broken risers. This video shows the benefit and superior design of...

Date: Friday, September 19, 2014

Hunter's online training program has grown to include more than sixty courses since its start in 2009.  The online training program is designed to allow...

Date: Monday, August 18, 2014

The Hunter Commercial Irrigation Controller Configurator is designed specifically with the professional in mind to help you build a list of materials for...

Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Smart Irrigation Month may be coming to a close, but smart watering practices are always important. Hunter's Water Savings Calculator offers a way to see...

Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Irrigation inspections not only ensure a system is running smoothly, they can also be used to help homeowners save water and money. Hunter's Contractor...

Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Hunter is celebrating Smart Irrigation Month with a fun contest featuring its water savings heros.   Participants can share their water savings projects and...

Date: Friday, June 27, 2014

Hunter recently released a total of ten new videos to help users program the new battery operated Node controller.  Offered in one comprehensive video, as...

Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Hunter is proud to release the newest member to the water conserving Clik family of sensors for irrigation systems, the Soil-Clik. The Soil-Clik is a soil...

Pages

See Results
See Results