Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Hunter's new family of pressure-compensating drip emitters expands options for micro irrigation. Available in three convenient inlets: self-piercing barb,...

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2013

If you feel like you need to work smarter, not harder, consider adding remotes to the controllers on your next job. Remotes improve your productivity without...

Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013

The 2014 Hunter irrigation catalog is now available as a downloadable or interactive PDF for quick and easy access to our innovative products. It includes...

Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Hunter Industries announces that Barry Pedler, who oversees Hunter Industries’ international sales efforts, has been promoted to Vice President,...

Date: Friday, September 27, 2013

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club has selected Hunter as the irrigation manufacturer of choice for their upcoming installation of a new turf course. The seaside...

Date: Monday, September 23, 2013

Hunter Industries has joined forces with Raise the River, a collaborative effort among nonprofit organizations, government agencies, and community groups. ...

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Featuring nearly 100 product specific videos, the new Hunter video library offers users an easy way to find the information they need.  Users are able to...

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2013

Hunter Industries has once again partnered with the U.S. Soccer Foundation, a major charitable arm of soccer to support their annual grant program. The U.S....

Date: Monday, August 19, 2013

Hunter Industries announced a major enhancement to the popular I-Core advanced irrigation controller, with the release of its 3.0 operating system. The...

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013

We are proud to announce that all of our AC powered controllers will carry the WaterSense label when paired with the appropriate Solar Sync sensor. With...

Pages

See Results
See Results