Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

The annual Irrigation Association show was held this December in Las Vegas, NV and was one of the busiest shows in recent memory. Hunter celebrated 35 years...

Date: Monday, December 12, 2016

Hunter is proud to introduce the new S.T.A.R. Distributor training program, specifically designed for employees looking to gain the needed skills to grow...

Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Hunter's classic ICC commercial controller led the industry for more than a decade with its simplicity, reliability, and power in a super competitive package...

Date: Tuesday, November 1, 2016

We’re excited to introduce our newest Hunter irrigation catalog – Volume 35. Highlighting our most recent innovations in controllers, micro irrigation and...

Date: Thursday, October 20, 2016

We will be sharing our proven water saving and energy efficient products at these upcoming industry events:   GIE Expo/HNA Date: October...

Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Hunter Industries was selected to showcase our revolutionary MP Rotator on Discovery Science Channel’s show, “Machines: How They Work.” The theme for this...

Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Introducing the New HC Wi-Fi Enabled Irrigation Controller Hunter Industries recently completed the joining of efforts with Hydrawise of Australia....

Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016

Commercial-grade micro irrigation products for any application Hunter proudly announces the release of a complete system of micro irrigation products for...

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2016

This year’s report highlights goals we have achieved and those we are striving to attain that focus on a better future for Hunter, our communities, and the...

Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Hunter Industries is proud to introduce the Pressure Regulated Body for the PGP-04 and I-20 rotors. The pressure-regulated bodies will take incoming...

Pages

See Results
See Results