Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Monday, September 23, 2013

Hunter Industries has joined forces with Raise the River, a collaborative effort among nonprofit organizations, government agencies, and community groups. ...

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Featuring nearly 100 product specific videos, the new Hunter video library offers users an easy way to find the information they need.  Users are able to...

Date: Thursday, August 29, 2013

Hunter Industries has once again partnered with the U.S. Soccer Foundation, a major charitable arm of soccer to support their annual grant program. The U.S....

Date: Monday, August 19, 2013

Hunter Industries announced a major enhancement to the popular I-Core advanced irrigation controller, with the release of its 3.0 operating system. The...

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013

We are proud to announce that all of our AC powered controllers will carry the WaterSense label when paired with the appropriate Solar Sync sensor. With...

Date: Monday, July 22, 2013

Hunter has been a longtime supporter of PLANET events such as PLANET Career Days where collegiate irrigation students learn about advanced irrigation topics...

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2013

In an effort to help industry professionals attend the WaterSmart Innovations Conference and Expo, Hunter is co-sponsoring a scholarship fund available for...

Date: Friday, June 21, 2013

Given the need for training on the proper use of Hunter products, Hunter offers the Product Specialist Program, which consists of three levels of competency...

Date: Friday, June 14, 2013

In an effort to get the irrigation industry focused on water conservation and Smart Irrigation Month, Hunter Industries is offering a chance to win a free...

Date: Monday, May 20, 2013

With a tradition of recognizing individuals who have made significant contributions to the irrigation industry, Hunter honors a select group of professionals...

Pages

See Results
See Results