Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Monday, November 9, 2015

Watch Hunter and FX Luminaire products transform a couple’s yard into a beautiful outdoor living space in Dreamscapes with Ahmed Hassan. In each Dreamscapes...

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Planning to attend the Golf Industry Show in San Diego next February? Join us for Hunter Field Day at our San Marcos campus on February 9, 8am – 5pm. Classes...

Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Hunter re-introduces the Dual-1 and Dual-2 decoders in a slim-line design. Other enhancements include solid copper red-and-blue wire leads, for more positive...

Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015

Hunter announces that its popular Technician Level training courses are now available in Spanish. The online training provides basic knowledge about the...

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015

The Clik-Delay is a simple, low-cost water-saving device that attaches to Hunter Mini-Clik and Rain Clik sensors and Hunter controllers to prevent watering...

Date: Monday, July 27, 2015

Because 30 million people in the West rely on the Colorado River, the river no longer meets its delta. Communities and ecosystems south of the U.S./Mexico...

Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Learn more about how you can save water and how our products promote efficient irrigation. Take our fun personality quiz to find out which one of our water-...

Date: Monday, June 15, 2015

Water conservation has been top of mind in California, the home of Hunter Industries. But no matter where you live, we all need to think about responsible...

Date: Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Hunter X-Core and Pro-C irrigation controllers are two of Hunter’s most popular controllers for residential customers worldwide. Many homeowners with...

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Hunter Industries’ Eco-Mat is a bold  innovation in subsurface irrigation, offering 100% coverage with unparalleled water efficiency. Learn how to estimate...

Pages