The Erase All feature will erase all of the controller's memory and set everything back to factory presets. Once you perform an Erase All, all programming will be erased, including the Easy Retrieve saved programming. Erase All is usually performed when you would like to reprogram the controller from the beginning. To initiate an Erase All command, follow the steps below:
Turn the dial to the advanced features position. Press the down arrow to scroll to page two. Select ERASE ALL by pressing the “+” button.
Press and hold the “+” button. The display will briefly inform you to please wait and then indicate when the reset is done.