Installers

With this option, you can select interval watering from 1 to 31 days. This feature is convenient if you want to have a more consistent watering schedule without having to worry about the day of the week or the date. The interval you select is the number of days between watering including the water day (e.g; a 2-day internal would water every other day).

USA

About this event

En este seminario web aprenderás, Cubriremos conceptos básicos de:

  • Diseño
  • Colocación de accesorios
  • Prácticas de diseño de cables
  • Información general sobre luces LED

Mexico: 12:00 - 13:00

Chile: 13:00 - 14:00

Argentina: 14:00 - 15:00