Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Friday, February 15, 2019

We are happy to announce that the popular and cost-effective ICC2 controller is now web-enabled to provide a range of powerful and flexible remote irrigation...

Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 The demand for two-wire control systems has never been greater, but costs and complexity have often limited decoder technology to higher-end systems....

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019

With newly enhanced Pilot Command Center software, superintendents can create hydraulically safe and efficient daily golf course watering plans faster than...

Date: Monday, January 28, 2019

Be sure to visit us at booth 1638 at the Golf Industry Show in San Diego. We’ll be revealing our all-new Pilot® Command Center software and TTS-800 golf...

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

To support professional development within our industry, we’re offering an all-expenses-paid trip to the 2019 Irrigation Show Education Conference in Las...

Date: Friday, December 21, 2018

Hunter Industries is pleased to announce that Gene Smith, president of landscape irrigation and outdoor lighting, has been elected to the Irrigation...

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Offering unparalleled levels of power, performance, versatility, and safety, the all-new I-80 gear-driven rotor is the most technologically advanced...

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Check Out Our Newest Innovations We’re excited to introduce the newest edition of the Hunter irrigation Product Catalog! Volume 37 highlights products you...

Date: Friday, November 2, 2018

Here at Hunter and FX Luminaire, innovation and customer satisfaction are two of our core values. As we look toward the next generation of irrigation and...

Date: Monday, October 8, 2018

The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) recognized Hunter Industries with a 2018 WaterSense Excellence Award for its creative approaches to supporting...

Pages