Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Friday, September 19, 2014

Hunter's online training program has grown to include more than sixty courses since its start in 2009.  The online training program is designed to allow...

Date: Monday, August 18, 2014

The Hunter Commercial Irrigation Controller Configurator is designed specifically with the professional in mind to help you build a list of materials for...

Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Smart Irrigation Month may be coming to a close, but smart watering practices are always important. Hunter's Water Savings Calculator offers a way to see...

Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Irrigation inspections not only ensure a system is running smoothly, they can also be used to help homeowners save water and money. Hunter's Contractor...

Date: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Hunter is celebrating Smart Irrigation Month with a fun contest featuring its water savings heros.   Participants can share their water savings projects and...

Date: Friday, June 27, 2014

Hunter recently released a total of ten new videos to help users program the new battery operated Node controller.  Offered in one comprehensive video, as...

Date: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Hunter is proud to release the newest member to the water conserving Clik family of sensors for irrigation systems, the Soil-Clik. The Soil-Clik is a soil...
MP800SR

Date: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

A short radius version of the popular MP Rotator® product family, the MP800SR, is now available. This new MP Rotator extends the product line's ability to...

Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Hunter's new family of pressure-compensating drip emitters expands options for micro irrigation. Available in three convenient inlets: self-piercing barb,...

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2013

If you feel like you need to work smarter, not harder, consider adding remotes to the controllers on your next job. Remotes improve your productivity without...

Pages

See Results

Filter By

See Results