Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

 With the Pilot Golf Control System, You Are in Full Command of
 Your Course The Pilot Command Center makes it quick and easy to schedule irrigation from a...

Date: Monday, January 26, 2015

Hunter Industries proudly announces the release of the new STK-6V, an enhanced version of its existing synthetic turf irrigation system to clean and cool...
MP800SR360

Date: Thursday, January 8, 2015

Hunter Industries is proud to introduce the MP800SR360, the newest addition to its MP Rotator short radius lineup. The MP800SR360 is designed for radius...

Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The 2015 Hunter irrigation catalog is now available to order or download. The new Hunter Industries Resources app for iPhone and Android allows you to...

Date: Friday, November 7, 2014

Hunter recently launched their new support section at www.hunterindustries.com/support. The section includes helpful product field knowledge using videos,...

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014

The SJ Swing Joint easily adjusts sprinklers to proper height and position, and eliminates broken risers. This video shows the benefit and superior design of...

Date: Friday, September 19, 2014

Hunter's online training program has grown to include more than sixty courses since its start in 2009.  The online training program is designed to allow...

Date: Monday, August 18, 2014

The Hunter Commercial Irrigation Controller Configurator is designed specifically with the professional in mind to help you build a list of materials for...

Date: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Smart Irrigation Month may be coming to a close, but smart watering practices are always important. Hunter's Water Savings Calculator offers a way to see...

Date: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Irrigation inspections not only ensure a system is running smoothly, they can also be used to help homeowners save water and money. Hunter's Contractor...

Pages