Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

To support professional development within our industry, we’re offering an all-expenses-paid trip to the 2019 Irrigation Show Education Conference in Las...

Date: Friday, December 21, 2018

Hunter Industries is pleased to announce that Gene Smith, president of landscape irrigation and outdoor lighting, has been elected to the Irrigation...

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Offering unparalleled levels of power, performance, versatility, and safety, the all-new I-80 gear-driven rotor is the most technologically advanced...

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Check Out Our Newest Innovations We’re excited to introduce the newest edition of the Hunter irrigation Product Catalog! Volume 37 highlights products you...

Date: Friday, November 2, 2018

Here at Hunter and FX Luminaire, innovation and customer satisfaction are two of our core values. As we look toward the next generation of irrigation and...

Date: Monday, October 8, 2018

The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) recognized Hunter Industries with a 2018 WaterSense Excellence Award for its creative approaches to supporting...

Date: Monday, September 24, 2018

We are proud to announce that Hunter Industries has been honored as a 2018 Eco-Leader in sustainable business practices by Green Builder magazine, joining...

Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018

The next-generation HCC controller brings the powerful Wi-Fi-based irrigation management capabilities of the industry-leading Hydrawise™ platform to high-end...

Date: Monday, June 18, 2018

New Hunter Dripline (HDL) is a high-efficiency, ultra-durable upgrade to PLD that is available in three pressure-compensating varieties to accommodate a...

Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018

We are pleased to welcome BTT, our new Bluetooth®-enabled tap timer, into the Hunter family of products. BTT provides app-controlled light irrigation for...

Pages