Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019

SAN MARCOS, CALIFORNIA (July 11, 2019) — Internationally-recognized Hunter Industries today hosted a smart water use educational event at their San Marcos...

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Here at Hunter, our core value of Social Responsibility challenges us to conduct business by making decisions today that positively affect tomorrow,...

Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019

Irrigation is truly a family affair for father-son duo Jeff and Tyler Hewitt of Sprinkler Solutions of Florida. Jeff and Tyler recently traveled from the...

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019

We've updated Hunter University, our free online training platform, to make it easier to find irrigation and lighting professional development programs that...

Date: Friday, May 31, 2019

At Hunter, we are dedicated to helping contractors solve complex irrigation management challenges. That’s why we’ve updated our industry-leading Hydrawise...

Date: Monday, May 6, 2019

We’re happy to announce that Hunter Industries was presented with an Excellence in Energy Leadership Award at the 14th-annual San Diego Gas & Electric...

Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Partnership will provide high-quality golf irrigation products backed by local knowledge, technical support, and a passion for the golf industry. Automatic...

Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019

Lynda Wightman has announced her retirement from Hunter Industries to coincide with her 35th anniversary as an employee, effective February 18, 2020....

Date: Friday, February 15, 2019

We are happy to announce that the popular and cost-effective ICC2 controller is now web-enabled to provide a range of powerful and flexible remote irrigation...

Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 The demand for two-wire control systems has never been greater, but costs and complexity have often limited decoder technology to higher-end systems....

Pages