Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Monday, May 20, 2013

With a tradition of recognizing individuals who have made significant contributions to the irrigation industry, Hunter honors a select group of professionals...

Date: Monday, April 22, 2013

We are proud to announce the launch of our first Corporate Social Responsibility report. The report will be of strategic benefit to Hunter's business by...

Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2013

After 19 years as Hunter Industries’ President and CEO, Richard Hunter is retiring. Effective immediately, the Board of Directors has appointed Greg Hunter...

Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2013

New Rotors, Swing Joints, and Central Control Hunter is proud to announce the release of several new game-changing golf products, including the Pilot...

Date: Monday, January 7, 2013

Take A Quiz for a Chance to Win a Tablet. The Pro-Spray line of pop-ups rise above the competition by delivering the rugged durability professionals demand...

Date: Thursday, January 3, 2013

Hunter will soon unveil innovations that will make golf irrigation simpler and more efficient. Falling under the blue banner of Hunter Industries, you can...

Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2012

The Hunter Product Specialist Program is your opportunity to become more knowledgeable about Hunter products and better at what you do. It is designed to...

Date: Thursday, November 29, 2012

The newest addition to the MP Rotator family, the MP3500, is now available. The MP3500 provides coverage from 31-35 ft., which allows for specification in...

Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2012

The Hunter Industries website now includes a section specifically dedicated to Hunter's golf irrigation product offering. This addition to the site is...

Date: Monday, November 19, 2012

The 2013 Hunter irrigation catalog is now available. Included in the new design is information on some of our newest products including the MP3500, and the...

Pages

See Results

Filter By

See Results