Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Wednesday, 29 June, 2016

Hunter Industries was selected to showcase our revolutionary MP Rotator on Discovery Science Channel’s show, “Machines: How They Work.” The theme for this...

Date: Tuesday, 7 June, 2016

Introducing the New HC Wi-Fi Enabled Irrigation Controller Hunter Industries recently completed the joining of efforts with Hydrawise of Australia....

Date: Thursday, 21 April, 2016

This year’s report highlights goals we have achieved and those we are striving to attain that focus on a better future for Hunter, our communities, and the...

Date: Monday, 11 April, 2016

Lingoto Congress Center (Via Niza 270) Torino- Italy 20th to 22nd April Meet us at Hunter Industries booth # 22 #IFLA 2016www.Ifla2016.com

Date: Tuesday, 12 January, 2016

Hunter Industries is proud to introduce the Pressure Regulated Body for the PGP-04 and I-20 rotors. The pressure-regulated bodies will take incoming...

Date: Tuesday, 5 January, 2016

Hunter Industries and Senninger Irrigation are pleased to announce that Senninger has joined the Hunter Industries family of companies, effective Jan. 4,...

Date: Monday, 15 June, 2015

Water conservation has been top of mind in California, the home of Hunter Industries. But no matter where you live, we all need to think about responsible...

Date: Thursday, 11 June, 2015

The Hunter X-Core and Pro-C irrigation controllers are two of Hunter’s most popular controllers for residential customers worldwide. Many homeowners with...

Date: Wednesday, 20 May, 2015

Hunter Industries’ Eco-Mat is a bold  innovation in subsurface irrigation, offering 100% coverage with unparalleled water efficiency. Learn how to estimate...

Date: Friday, 27 March, 2015

Innovation is the cornerstone of Hunter Industries. In fact, many Hunter product concepts have come from Hunter employees, customers and business partners....

Pages