Hunter Headlines

Filter

Date: Tuesday, 7 January, 2014

Hunter's new family of pressure-compensating drip emitters expands options for micro irrigation. Available in three convenient inlets: self-piercing barb, 10...

Date: Thursday, 19 December, 2013

If you feel like you need to work smarter, not harder, consider adding remotes to the controllers on your next job. Remotes improve your productivity without...

Date: Saturday, 16 November, 2013

Hunter Industries announces that Barry Pedler, who oversees Hunter Industries’ international sales efforts, has been promoted to Vice President,...

Date: Thursday, 14 November, 2013

The 2014 Hunter irrigation catalogue is now available as a downloadable or interactive PDF for quick and easy access to our innovative products. It includes...

Date: Wednesday, 4 September, 2013

Featuring product specific videos, the new Hunter video library offers users an easy way to find the information they need. Users are able to stream videos...

Date: Monday, 19 August, 2013

Hunter Industries announced a major enhancement to the popular I-Core advanced irrigation controller, with the release of its 3.0 operating system. The...

Date: Friday, 21 June, 2013

Given the need for training on the proper use of Hunter products, Hunter offers the Product Specialist Program, which consists of three levels of competency...

Date: Monday, 20 May, 2013

With a tradition of recognizing individuals who have made significant contributions to the irrigation industry, Hunter honors a select group of professionals...

Date: Wednesday, 20 February, 2013

After 19 years as Hunter Industries’ President and CEO, Richard Hunter is retiring. Effective immediately, the Board of Directors has appointed Greg Hunter...

Date: Wednesday, 6 February, 2013

New Rotors, Swing Joints, and Central Control Hunter is proud to announce the release of several new game-changing golf products, including the Pilot Central...

Pages