Centralus - Cancel Subscription

If a customer claims and purchases a subscription for an A2C-LTE device and no longer wants to have ownership of the device, there is the option to cancel the subscription. When a customer cancels a subscription, the plan status will change to CANCELING status until the end of the billing cycle.  The cellular service will remain active until the end of that cycle.  When the end of the cycle is reached, the plan status will change to DISABLED, and the Carrier status will change to DEACTIVATED. If you cancel the plan for winterization or general shutdown purposes, you can purchase another plan under the Manage Subscriptions tab at anytime. Learn More

 
1

Sign in to your CENTRALUS ACCOUNT. Select the MENU icon ().

2

Click on MANAGE SUBSCRIPTIONS.

3

Under DEVICES, choose a DEVICE. Click VIEW DETAILS.

4

Scroll down to PLAN SUBSCRIPTION details. Select CANCEL PLAN SUBSCRIPTION.

5

Select CANCEL PLAN.

Brauchen Sie noch weitere Unterstützung? Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Seite.

Teilen Sie uns mit, in welchem Bereich Sie Unterstützung benötigen, und wir finden die beste Lösung für Sie.

Support kontaktieren