Centralus - Delete a Crewmember

If a crew member is no longer part of the organization, you can locate their name on the Crewmember list and remove.

Delete Crewmember
  1. Sign in to your CENTRALUS ACCOUNT.
  2. Click on the MENU icon ().
  3. Click on MY ACCOUNT.
  4. Locate the name of the member and click the trash can under ACTIONS.
  5. A confirmation screen will appear, and if you click DELETE Crewmember again, the crewmember will be permanently deleted. They will lose all access to all previously shared controllers.

Rate this Article: 
0

Was this article helpful? Yes | No

S U P P O R T
M E N U